FORB'S Real Estate

FORB’S Real Estate has been one of the leaders in luxury real estate on the Côte d'Azur for nearly 10 years. Our real estate agency's sole ambition, is to offer the best possible customer experience for every transaction, to satisfy a demanding clientele.

Our team operates throughout the French Riviera, to offer properties for sale or for rent. A small pied-à-terre, a penthouse on the Croisette in Cannes or a property in Cap d'Antibes, rent a luxury villa in Mougins or a contemporary style villa in California in Cannes.

FORB'S Real Estate agency will assist you in the purchase or rental of a beautiful villa, apartment and penthouse in Cannes as well as sought after locations around Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, Théoule-sur-mer, Ramatuelle and private areas such as les parcs de Saint-Tropez.

Follow us on Instagram

By continuing browsing this website, you consent to the use of cookies for personalized service and audience statistics.

Learn more Close

FORB'S Real Estate

FORB’S Real Estate est l’un des leaders de l’immobilier de luxe sur la Côte d’Azur depuis près de 10 ans. Notre agence immobilière a pour seule ambition d’offrir la meilleure expérience client possible lors de chaque transaction, afin de satisfaire les demandes les plus exigeantes.

Notre équipe opère sur l’ensemble de la Cote d’Azur, pour vous présenter des biens à vendre ou à louer. Un petit pied-à-terre, un penthouse sur la Croisette à Cannes ou une propriété au Cap d’Antibes, louez une villa de luxe à Mougins ou une villa contemporaine dans la Californie à Cannes.

L’agence FORB’s Real Estate vous assistera dans l’achat ou la location d’une superbe villa, appartement et penthouse à Cannes ainsi que des emplacements prisés autour de Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, Théoule-sur-Mer, Ramatuelle et des domaines privés tels que les parcs de Saint-Tropez.

Suivez-nous sur Instagram

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et réaliser des statistiques de visite du site.

En savoir plus Fermer